Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League

11/14/2019 3:00:00 PM
11/24/2019 9:00:00 PM

14 Nov 3:00 PM -
11/24/2019 9:00:00 PM
9:00 PM
11/14/2019 3:00:00 PM

Abu Dhabi T10 is a professional ten-over format cricket league launched by T10 Sports Management, licensed by the Emirates Cricket Board and approved by the International Cricket Council (ICC), the governing body of international cricket.

It is the first ever internationally approved ten-over format league. Matches have 10-over-a-side format and duration of 45 minutes a side, with a total of 90 playing minutes. The tournament is played over ten days, in a round robin competition followed by semi-finals and the final.

The tournament will start with an opening concert on the first day with major singers including Hussain Kuwajerwala, Nora Fatehi, Atif Aslam, Shakib Khan and Parvati Nair.

Abu Dhabi Cricket (ADC) is supported by the Abu Dhabi Sports Council and operates under the patronage of His Excellency Sheikh Nahayan Bin Mubarak Al Nahayan.

ADC is ushering in an exciting new era of cricket in Abu Dhabi with significant investment in facilities and operational upgrades. In addition to the iconic Zayed Cricket Stadium, the venue now boasts new and impressive facilities.

11/24/2019 9:00:00 PM
11/14/2019 3:00:00 PM
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
TIME3:00 PM9:00 PM
LOCATIONZayed Cricket Stadium ,abudhabi
TAMM uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about cookies
Accept & Close